In association with eon visual media

Official Media Partner of Hull City

Call us today 01482 358394

U18s' 2018/19 Fixtures Announced

U18s' 2018/19 Fixtures Announced

Hull City Under-18s' Professional Development League fixtures for the 2018/19 season have been announced.

John Anderson will lead the side into the new term for his second year at the helm, with the Tigers kicking-off the campaign on home soil against Coventry City at Bishop Burton College on Saturday 11th August (KO 12pm) before a first away trip of the new season sees the them head to Crystal Palace the following week (KO 10.45am).

The young Tigers will round off their 2018/19 campaign with a visit to Colchester United on Saturday 13th April (KO 11am).

See below for a full list of the Under-18s' fixtures.

August
Sat 11th August // Coventry City (H) // 12pm
Sat 18th August // Crystal Palace (A) // 10.45am
Sat 25th August // Ipswich Town (H) // 11am

September 
Sat 1st September // Cardiff City (A) // 11am
Sat 8th September // Queens Park Rangers (H) // 11am
Sat 15th September // Barnsley (A) // 11am
Sat 22nd September // Birmingham City (H) // 12pm

October
Sat 6th October // Leeds United (A) // 11am
Sat 13th October // Sheffield Wednesday (H) // 11am
Sat 20th October // Burnley (A) // 12pm
Sat 27th October // Sheffield United (H) // 11am

November
Sat 3rd November // Bolton Wanderers (A) // 12pm
Sat 10th November // Nottingham Forest (H) // 11am
Sat 24th November // Crewe Alexandra (A) // 11.30am

December
Sat 1st December // Sheffield Wednesday (A) // 11am
Sat 8th December // Burnley (H) // 12pm

January
Sat 5th January // Bolton Wanderers (H) // 12pm
Sat 12th January // Sheffield United (A) // 11am
Sat 26th January // Nottingham Forest (A) // 11am

February
Sat 2nd February // Crewe Alexandra (H) // 11.30am
Sat 9th February // Barnsley (H) // 11.00am
Sat 16th February // Birmingham City (A) // 12pm
Sat 23rd February // Leeds United (H) // 11am

March
Sat 9th March // Watford (A) // 10.30am
Sat 16th March // Bristol City (H) // 11am
Sat 30th March // Millwall (A) // 11am

April
Sat 6th April // Charlton Athletic (H) // 11am
Sat 13th Apr // Colchester United (A) // 11am