In association with eon visual media

Official Media Partner of Hull City

Call us today 01482 358394

2017/18 Retained List Finalised

2017/18 Retained List Finalised

The Academy has announced its retained list for the 2017/18 season.

Two of the current crop of second year Scholars have signed their first professional contracts for next season: Lewis Ritson and Tyler Hamilton.

Jonathan Saltmer and Charlie Dunkerley have both had their Scholarships extended for a third year.

However, the following players will be allowed to leave the Academy when their Scholarships expire at the end of June: Stephen Akbas and Marc Kelledy.

The Club has made new contract offers to two members of the Academy’s Under-23s squad: Jonathan Edwards and Harvey Rodgers.

The following players will see their time with the Club come to an end when their current contracts expire at the end of this season: Luke Lofts, Brad Maslen-Jones and Johan Ter Horst.

Everyone at the Academy would like to thank those players released for their services, commitment and dedication during their time at the Club, whilst also wishing them every success for the future.